Leadership Committee

MarySue Barrett, President, Metropolitan Planning Council

Deborah Bennett, Senior Program Officer, Polk Bros. Foundation

Nicholas Brunick, Partner, Applegate and Thorne-Thomsen

Dan Burke, Director, Illinois Multifamily Hub, U.S. Dept. of Housing and Urban Development

Susan Campbell, Director of Planning and Development, Cook County Bureau of Economic Development

Allison Clark, Associate Director, Impact Investments, The John D. and Catherine T. MacArthur Foundation

Anne Evens, CEO, Elevate Energy

Kristin Faust, Executive Director, Neighborhood Housing Services

Eiran Feldman, Principal, First Insite Realty; President, Neighborhood Building Owners Alliance

Joseph Galvan, Midwest Regional Administrator, U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development

Andy Geer, Vice President, Enterprise Community Partners

Adam Gross, Director of Affordable Housing, Business and Professional People for the Public Interest

Audra Hamernik, Executive Director, Illinois Housing Development Authority

Richard Hanson, Principal, Avison Young

King Harris, Harris Holdings

Meghan Harte, Executive Director, Local Initiatives Support Corporation Chicago

Cindy Holler, President, CHoller Real Estate Consulting LLC

Calvin Holmes, President, Chicago Community Loan Fund

Kevin Jackson, Executive Director, Chicago Rehab Network

Eugene Jones, Chief Executive Officer, Chicago Housing Authority

Saul Klibanow, Principal, Klibanow Strategic Consulting Services

Rafael Leon, Executive Director, Chicago Metropolitan Housing Development Corporation

Jack Markowski, President, Community Investment Corporation

Michael Mini, Executive Vice President, Chicagoland Apartment Association

Maxine Mitchell, President, Applied Real Estate Analysis, Inc.

Patrick Nash, Board Member, Community Investment Corporation

David Reifman, Commissioner, Chicago Department of Planning and Development

Paul Roldan, President, Hispanic Housing Development Corporation

Mark Segal, Senior Vice President, Optima, Inc.

Paul Shadle, Partner, DLA Piper

Anthony Simpkins, Housing Bureau Chief, Chicago Department of Planning and Development

Geoff Smith, Executive Director, Institute for Housing Studies, DePaul University

Thurman “Tony” Smith, Community Development Bank- Market Manager, PNC Bank

Steve Thomas, Principal, 5 T Management

Mijo Vodopic, Senior Program Officer, The John D. and Catherine T. MacArthur Foundation

Kate Walz, Director, Housing Justice, Sargent Shriver National Center on Poverty Law

Charles Wurtzebach, Chair, Department of Real Estate, DePaul University